description

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid 7x2ml
BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid is an active ingredient concentrate for every skin in need of regeneration overnight.
This active ingredient concentrate causes a more active cell metabolism during the deep sleep phase. The powerful active ingredients of the black algae, the Salix Nigra Bark extract and the truffle activate especially during the night in the regeneration phase: the energy level of the cells is increased, damage to everyday life is combated and signs of aging are counteracted. In the morning, the skin appears fresher, more alert and padded.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES MULTI VITAMIN FLUID 7x2 ml
BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Multi Vitamin Fluid is an active ingredient concentrate for dry skin with a weakened skin barrier.
Encapsulated in liposomes, the vitamins flood the skin. The active ingredient concentrate supports skin regeneration and protects with a vitamin complex of vitamins A, B5, E and H. The skin is strengthened and maintains a fresh and healthy appearance.

effect

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid 7x2ml
The Salix Nigra Bark Extract and extracts of the algae activate the skin cells in the deep sleep phase. With noble truffle extracts.
In the morning, the skin awakens recovered from her beauty sleep and looks fresh and awake.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES MULTI VITAMIN FLUID 7x2 ml
A vitamin complex of vitamins A, E, provitamin B5 and biotin provides the skin with vitamins and support the protective barrier.

application

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid 7x2ml
In the evening after cleaning with BABOR CLEANSING products. Shake the ampoule and cover the neck of the ampoule with a tissue or the enclosed ampoule opener. Grasp ampoule on ampoule neck or opener and break it open with a jerky movement on the lower, colored ring. Add concentrate to the palm of the hand and then spread on the face, neck and décolleté. Gently pat into the skin. Then apply care cream.

ingredients

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid 7x2ml

Declaration according to INCI: AQUA, SALIX NIGRA BARK EXTRACT, BETAINE, POLYGLYCERYL-5 LAURATE, GLYCERINE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, PARFUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, TUBER AESTIVUM EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PELVETIA CANALICULATE EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, PLANKTON EXTRACT, TRIS (TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, SORBIC ACID, CITRIC ACID

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES MULTI VITAMIN FLUID 7x2 ml
Declaration according to INCI: AQUA, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PANTHENOL, C12-15 PARETH-12, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ARACHIS HYPOGAEA OIL, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA ROOT EXTRACT, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, XANTHAN GUM, LEMONENE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERINE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LECITHIN, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, BIOTIN, LINALOOL, PANTOLACTONE, TOCOPHEROL, BETA-CAROTENE, CITRAL

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid 7x2ml
BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid ist ein Wirkstoffkonzentrat für jede regenerationsbedürftige Haut über Nacht.
Dieses Wirkstoffkonzentrat bewirkt einen aktiveren Zellstoffwechsel während der Tiefschlafphase. Die kraftvollen Wirkstoffe der schwarzen Alge, des Salix Nigra Bark Extrakts und des Trüffels aktivieren vor allem nachts in der Regenerationsphase: das Energielevel der Zellen wird erhöht, Schäden des Alltags werden bekämpft und Anzeichen von Hautalterung wird entgegen gewirkt. Am Morgen erscheint die Haut frischer, wacher und aufgepolstert.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES MULTI VITAMIN FLUID 7x2 ml
BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Multi Vitamin Fluid ist ein Wirkstoffkonzentrat für trockene Haut mit geschwächter Hautbarriere.
In Liposome verkapselt durchfluten die Vitamine die Haut. Das Wirkstoffkonzentrat unterstützt die Hautregeneration und schützt mit einem Vitaminkomplex aus den Vitaminen A, B5, E und H. Die Haut wird gestärkt und erhält ein frisches und gesundes Aussehen.

Wirkung

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid 7x2ml
Der Salix Nigra Bark Extract sowie Extrakte der Alge aktivieren die Hautzellen in der Tiefschlafphase. Mit edlen Trüffelextrakten.
Am Morgen erwacht die Haut erholt aus ihrem Schönheitsschlaf und wirkt frisch und wach.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES MULTI VITAMIN FLUID 7x2 ml
Ein Vitaminkomplex aus Vitamin A, E, Provitamin B5 und Biotin versorgt die Haut mit Vitaminen und unterstützen die Schutzbarriere.

Anwendung

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid 7x2ml
Abends nach der Reinigung mit BABOR CLEANSING-Produkten. Ampulle schütteln und den Ampullenhals mit einem Kosmetiktuch oder dem beiliegenden Ampullenöffner bedecken. Ampulle am Ampullenhals bzw. Öffner anfassen und mit einer ruckartigen Bewegung am unteren, farbigen Ring aufbrechen. Konzentrat in den Handteller geben und dann auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft in die Haut einklopfen. Anschließend Pflegecreme auftragen.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES MULTI VITAMIN FLUID 7x2 ml
Nach der Reinigung mit BABOR CLEANSING-Produkten. Ampulle schütteln und den Ampullenhals mit einem Kosmetiktuch oder dem beiliegenden Ampullenöffner bedecken. Ampulle am Ampullenhals bzw. Öffner anfassen und mit einer ruckartigen Bewegung am unteren, farbigen Ring aufbrechen. Konzentrat in den Handteller geben und dann auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft in die Haut einklopfen. Anschließend Pflegecreme auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES Active Night Fluid 7x2ml

Deklaration nach INCI: AQUA, SALIX NIGRA BARK EXTRACT, BETAINE, POLYGLYCERYL-5 LAURATE, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, PARFUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, TUBER AESTIVUM EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PELVETIA CANALICULATA EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, PLANKTON EXTRACT, TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, SORBIC ACID, CITRIC ACID

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES MULTI VITAMIN FLUID 7x2 ml
Deklaration nach INCI: AQUA, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PANTHENOL, C12-15 PARETH-12, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ARACHIS HYPOGAEA OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA ROOT EXTRACT, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, XANTHAN GUM, LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LECITHIN, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, BIOTIN, LINALOOL, PANTOLACTONE, TOCOPHEROL, BETA-CAROTENE, CITRAL

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.