description

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Lift Fluid Express 14 ml
Your skin shows wrinkles and you want an immediate effect?
This effective concentrate effectively reduces the depth of wrinkles and gravitational creases are reduced.
A high-quality polymer matrix and peptides in combination with a micro-red algae extract firm and smooth the skin.
She shows off youthful with a fresh complexion.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Revitalizing Oxygen Fluid 14ml
Active ingredient concentrate for tired skin. Encapsulates the cell's encapsulated oxygen to activate cellular respiration. The skin is revitalized and at the same time protected against environmental pollution.
Result: Tired, stressed skin looks rosy and fresh.

effect

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Lift Fluid Express 14 ml
The Lift Express Fluid minimizes quickly and reliably a wide variety of types of pleats, such as facial expressions and gravitational creases. They produce an immediately noticeable, intense and long-lasting physical tightening effect. Cell communication is improved, optimizing the differentiation of skin cells. The natural skin barrier can be better developed and moisture stored longer term in the upper layers of the skin. Lines and wrinkles are immediately reduced and tissue tightened - up to 74% fewer eye wrinkles after one hour of application. The complexion provides a youthful smooth appearance and noticeably tightened skin.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Revitalizing Oxygen Fluid 14ml
Encapsulated oxygen is transported to the deeper layers of the skin. There he is given as an activator very slowly and dosed to the skin cells. The oxygen-energized cells stimulate the regeneration process in the skin and thus effectively promote cell renewal. At the same time, the skin is fully protected against negative environmental influences by free radicals. The skin appears fresh, moisturized and revitalized.

application

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Lift Fluid Express 14 ml
After cleaning with BABOR CLEANSING products. Shake the ampoule and cover the neck of the ampoule with a tissue or the enclosed ampoule opener. Grasp ampoule on ampoule neck or opener and break it open with a jerky movement on the lower, colored ring. Add the fluid to the palm of the hand and then spread over the face, neck and décolleté. Gently pat into the skin. Then apply care cream.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Revitalizing Oxygen Fluid 14ml
After cleaning with BABOR CLEANSING products. Shake the ampoule and cover the neck of the ampoule with a tissue or the enclosed ampoule opener. Grasp ampoule on ampoule neck or opener and break it open with a jerky movement on the lower, colored ring. Add the fluid to the palm of the hand and then spread over the face, neck and décolleté. Gently pat into the skin. Then apply care cream.

ingredients

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Lift Fluid Express 14 ml

Declaration according to INCI: AQUA, BETAINE, HYDROXYPROPYL METHYL CELLULOSE, POLYGLYCERYL-5 LAURATE, GLYCERINE, PULLULAN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PORPHYRIDIUM CRUENTUM EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, HEXAPEPTIDE-47

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Revitalizing Oxygen Fluid 14ml
Declaration according to INCI: AQUA, Methylpropanediol, POLYGLYCERYL-5 LAURATE, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM POTASSIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, perfluorodecalin, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, Helianthus annuus seed oil, CARBOMER, PERFUME, ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM PCA, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL , SILICA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SUCROSE PALMITATE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 OLEATE, GLYCERYL CITRATE / LACTATE / LINOLEATE / OLEATE, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, FRUCTOSE, GLYCINE, UREA, LACTIC ACID INOSITOL, Niacinamide, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, DIMETHYL METHOXY CHROMANOL, CI 77891

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Lift Express Fluid 14 ml
Ihr Haut zeigt Fältchen und Sie möchten einen Soforteffekt?
Dieses effektive Wirkstoffkonzentrat reduziert optisch die Faltentiefe und Gravitationsfalten werden gemindert.
Eine hochwertige Polymermatrix und Peptide in Kombination mit einem Micro-Rotalgenextrakt straffen und glätten die Haut.
Sie zeigt sich jugendlicher mit einem frischen Teint.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Revitalizing Oxygen Fluid 14ml
Wirkstoffkonzentrat für müde Haut. Führt der Zelle verkapselten Sauerstoff zur Aktivierung der Zellatmung zu. Die Haut wird vitalisiert und zugleich vor Umweltbelastungen geschützt.
Ergebnis: Müde, gestresste Haut wirkt rosig frisch.

Wirkung

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Lift Express Fluid 14 ml
Das Lift Express Fluid minimiert schnell und zuverlässig unterschiedlichste Faltentypen, wie z.B. Mimikfalten und Gravitationsfalten. Sie erzeugen einen sofort spürbaren, intensiven und lang anhaltenden physikalischen Straffungseffekt. Die Zellkommunikation wird verbessert, wodurch die Differenzierung der Hautzellen optimiert wird. Die natürliche Hautschutzbarriere kann so besser ausgebaut und Feuchtigkeit langfristiger in der oberen Hautschichten gespeichert werden. Linien und Falten werden unmittelbar reduziert und das Gewebe gestrafft - bis zu 74% weniger Augenfalten nach einer Stunde nach dem Auftragen. Der Teint sorgt für ein jugendlich glattes Aussehen und fühlbar gestraffte Haut.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Revitalizing Oxygen Fluid 14ml
Verkapselter Sauerstoff wird bis in die tiefere Hautschichten transportiert. Dort wird er als Aktivator sehr langsam und dosiert an die Hautzellen abgegeben. Die durch Sauerstoff energitisierten Zellen kurbeln den Regenerationsprozess in der Haut an und die Zellerneuerung somit effektiv gefördert. Gleichzeitig wird die Haut umfassend vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen durch freie Radikale geschützt. Die Haut erscheint rosig frisch, prall durchfeuchtet und vitalisiert.

Anwendung

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Lift Express Fluid 14 ml
Nach der Reinigung mit BABOR CLEANSING-Produkten. Ampulle schütteln und den Ampullenhals mit einem Kosmetiktuch oder dem beiliegenden Ampullenöffner bedecken. Ampulle am Ampullenhals bzw. Öffner anfassen und mit einer ruckartigen Bewegung am unteren, farbigen Ring aufbrechen. Fluid in den Handteller geben und dann auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft in die Haut einklopfen. Anschließend Pflegecreme auftragen.

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Revitalizing Oxygen Fluid 14ml
Nach der Reinigung mit BABOR CLEANSING-Produkten. Ampulle schütteln und den Ampullenhals mit einem Kosmetiktuch oder dem beiliegenden Ampullenöffner bedecken. Ampulle am Ampullenhals bzw. Öffner anfassen und mit einer ruckartigen Bewegung am unteren, farbigen Ring aufbrechen. Fluid in den Handteller geben und dann auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft in die Haut einklopfen. Anschließend Pflegecreme auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Lift Express Fluid 14 ml

Deklaration nach INCI: AQUA, BETAINE, HYDROXYPROPYL METHYLCELLULOSE, POLYGLYCERYL-5 LAURATE, GLYCERIN, PULLULAN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PORPHYRIDIUM CRUENTUM EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, HEXAPEPTIDE-47

BABOR AMPOULE CONCENTRATES FP Revitalizing Oxygen Fluid 14ml
Deklaration nach INCI: AQUA, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, POLYGLYCERYL-5 LAURATE, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM POTASSIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PERFLUORODECALIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, CARBOMER, PARFUM, ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM PCA, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, SILICA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SUCROSE PALMITATE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 OLEATE, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, FRUCTOSE, GLYCINE, UREA, LACTIC ACID, INOSITOL, NIACINAMIDE, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, DIMETHYLMETHOXY CHROMANOL, CI 77891

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.