description

Mild cleansing milk with moisturizing properties for extremely dry, sensitive skin. Also for supportive care in atopic dermatitis in symptom-free time.

Already during the cleaning, the neuro-sensitive and very dry skin is calmed. The unpleasant feeling of distension after cleaning remains.

The DOCTOR BABOR Neuro Sensitive Cellular Series is the ideal care for very sensitive, irritated skin. The tension sensation of dry and rough skin is alleviated. In addition, the skin's fat and moisture balance is normalized and the skin's own lipid barrier is regenerated - for increased skin resistance!

effect

The active ingredient combination of neuroxyl, evening primrose oil (rich in gamma-linolenic acid), dexpanthenol and microsilver reduces irritation and redness and relieves itching. The regeneration of the natural skin barrier is supported and the resilience and skin smoothness promoted. The skin recovers faster, the feeling of tension is noticeably reduced.

application

Apply in the morning and evening with moistened fingers to the skin, clean the skin in circular motions and then rinse thoroughly with water.

ingredients

Active ingredients:

  • Neuroxyl
  • Micro silver
  • Gamma-linolenic acid
  • Lactate: moisturizing
  • panthenol
  • Sunflower oil, corn oil

    Declaration according to INCI: OENOTHERA BIENNIS OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS OIL, AQUA, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL OLEATE, GLYCERINE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, ZEA MAYS GERM OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, GLYCERYL OLEATE, COCO -GLUCOSIDE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LACTATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, SILVER, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PANTOLACTONE, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT

We inform you exclusively in advance about promotions and new products.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

Milde Reinigungsmilch mit rückfettenden Eigenschaften für extrem trockene, empfindliche Haut. Auch zur unterstützenden Pflege bei Neurodermitis in der symptomfreien Zeit.

Bereits während der Reinigung wird die neuro-sensitive und sehr trockene Haut beruhigt. Das unangenehme Spannungsgefühl nach der Reinigung bleibt aus.

Die DOCTOR BABOR Neuro Sensitive Cellular Serie ist die ideale Pflege bei sehr empfindlicher, irritierter Haut. Das Spannungsgefühl von trockener und rauer Haut wird gelindert. Zudem wird das Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsgleichgewicht der Haut normalisiert und die hauteigene Lipidschutzbarriere regeneriert - für eine erhöhte Widerstandskraft der Haut!

Wirkung

Die Wirkstoffkombination aus Neuroxyl, Nachtkerzenöl (reich an Gamma-Linolensäure), Dexpanthenol und Microsilber reduziert Irritationen und Rötungen und lindert Juckreiz. Die Regeneration der natürlichen Hautschutzbarriere wird unterstützt und die Widerstandskraft und Hautgeschmeidigkeit gefördert. Die Haut erholt sich schneller, das Spannungsgefühl wird spürbar vermindert.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends mit angefeuchteten Fingern auf die Haut auftragen, in kreisenden Bewegungen die Haut reinigen und dann gründlich mit Wasser abwaschen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Hauptwirkstoffe:

  • Neuroxyl
  • Microsilber
  • Gamma-Linolensäure
  • Lactat: feuchtigkeitsspendend
  • Panthenol
  • Sonnenblumenöl, Maiskeimöl

    Deklaration nach INCI: OENOTHERA BIENNIS OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS OIL, AQUA, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL OLEATE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, ZEA MAYS GERM OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, GLYCERYL OLEATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LACTATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, SILVER, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PANTOLACTONE, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.