description

Exclusive 24h care to reduce the wrinkle depth of facial expressions.

The Mimical Control Peptide dissolves micro-tension in the skin, facial lines are visibly smoothed and the depth of the fold is demonstrably reduced. In addition, Alpine stem cells protect against premature environmental aging and OsmoTec increases skin hydration.

The skin looks younger and fresher. Paraben.

The ADVANCED BIOGEN series is ideal for tired and regenerative skin. The special active ingredients stimulate skin metabolism, cell regeneration is activated and the complexion revitalized - for a visibly recuperated and rosy, fresh, radiant, youthful complexion.

effect

The Mimical Control Peptide dissolves micro-tension in the skin, facial lines are visibly smoothed and the depth of the fold is demonstrably reduced.

OsmoTec restores the osmotic balance in the cells, increasing skin hydration. Alpine stem cells protect against premature environmental aging.

application

Apply Mimical Control Cream in the morning and in the evening on cleansed skin. Alternatively, you can also use it as a day cream in combination with Intense Revitalizing Cream or Complex C Cream at night.

ingredients

Active ingredients:

  • Alpine stem cells, OsmoTec
  • Mimical Control Peptides
  • Squalane: strengthens the skin barrier
  • Vitamin E: Radical scavenger
  • Avocado oil, sesame oil, macadamia nut oil
  • panthenol

    Declaration according to INCI: AQUA, GLYCERIN, macadamia integrifolia seed oil, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, SQUALANE, Sesamum Indicum SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Brassica campestris Sterols, ERYTHRITOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, Panthenol , Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, DIMETHICONE, isomalt, PERFUME, carbomer, xanthan gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALCOHOL, Caprylyl glycol, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, HOMARINE HCL, Pantolactone, lecithin, Rhododendron ferrugineum LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

Exklusive 24h Pflege zur Reduzierung der Faltentiefe von Mimikfalten.

Das Mimical Control Peptid löst Mikroverspannungen in der Haut, Mimikfalten werden sichtbar geglättet und die Faltentiefe nachweisbar reduziert. Zudem schützen Alpine Stammzellen vor vorzeitiger umweltbedingter Hautalterung und OsmoTec steigert die Hauthydratation.

Die Haut erscheint jugendlicher und frischer. Parabenfrei.

Die ADVANCED BIOGEN Serie ist ideal geeignet für müde und regenerationsbedürftige Haut. Die speziellen Wirkstoffe regen den Hautstoffwechsel an, die Zellregeneration wird aktiviert und der Teint vitalisiert - für einen sichtbar erholten und rosig frischen strahlenden, jugendlichen Teint.

Wirkung

Das Mimical Control Peptid löst Mikroverspannungen in der Haut, Mimikfalten werden sichtbar geglättet und die Faltentiefe nachweisbar reduziert.

OsmoTec stellt das osmotische Gleichgewicht in den Zellen wieder her und steigert so die Hautfeuchtigkeit. Alpine Stammzellen schützen vor vorzeitiger umweltbedingter Hautalterung.

Anwendung

Tragen Sie Mimical Control Cream morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Haut auf. Wahlweise können Sie diese auch als Tagescreme in Kombination mit Intense Revitalizing Cream oder Complex C Cream in der Nacht verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Hauptwirkstoffe:

  • Alpine Stammzellen, OsmoTec
  • Mimical Control Peptide
  • Squalan: stärkt die Hautschutzbarriere
  • Vitamin E: Radikalfänger
  • Avocadoöl, Sesamöl, Macadamianussöl
  • Panthenol

    Deklaration nach INCI: AQUA, GLYCERIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, SQUALANE, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS STEROLS, ERYTHRITOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PANTHENOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, DIMETHICONE, ISOMALT, PARFUM, CARBOMER, XANTHAN GUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HOMARINE HCL, PANTOLACTONE, LECITHIN, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINEUM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.