description

The skin structure is refined and aging-delaying agents penetrate the skin.

Skin type: Mature or prematurely aged skin

effect

A special technology ensures that when exposed to water heat is released, which ensures an intensified penetration of the active ingredients. A mixture of fine minerals peels and reduces fine lines. Lactic acid and salicylic acid exfoliate the skin and make it exceptionally soft. Vitamins A, C, and E stimulate collagen production and reduce signs of aging.

application

After cleansing, apply MultiVitamin Thermafoliant® to damp skin and work in a circular motion for 1-2 minutes, avoiding the eye area. The effect is intensified when the product is applied to dry skin. Rinse thoroughly with warm water or sponge. Apply 2-3 times a week.

ingredients

INCI Declaration: PEG-6, Sodium Bicarbonate, C20-40 Pareth-10, Polylactic Acid, Silica, Salicylic Acid, Retinol, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Tetrahexyl Decyl Ascorbate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Retinol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Glycine Sloja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius, Seed Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus Leaf / Flower Oil, Bixa Orellana Seed Oil, Glycine Soybean (Soybean) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil, Rose Flower Oil, Hellianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Extract, Magnesium Oxide, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Olive Oil PEG-7 Esters, Linalool, Eugenol, Limonene, Gernaiol, Citronellol.

We inform you exclusively in advance about promotions and new products.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

Die Hautstruktur wird verfeinert und alterungsverzögernde Wirkstoffe dringen in die Haut ein.

Hauttyp: Reife oder vorzeitig gealterte Haut

Wirkung

Eine spezielle Technologie sorgt dafür, dass beim Kontakt mit Wasser Wärme frei wird, die für eine intensivierte Penetration der Wirkstoffe sorgt. Eine Mischung aus feinen Mineralien peelt und reduziert feine Linien. Milchsäure und Salicylsäure exfolieren die Haut und machen sie außergewöhnlich weich. Vitamine A, C, und E stimulieren die Kollagenproduktion und vermindern Zeichen der Hautalterung.

Anwendung

Nach der Reinigung MultiVitamin Thermafoliant® auf feuchte Haut auftragen und mit kreisenden Bewegungen für 1-2 Minuten einarbeiten, Augenpartie dabei aussparen. Die Wirkung wird intensiviert, wenn das Produkt auf der trockenen Haut angewandt wird. Gründlich mit warmem Wasser oder mit Schwämmchen abspülen. 2-3x in der Woche anwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Deklaration nach INCI: PEG-6, Sodium Bicarbonate, C20-40 Pareth-10, Polylactic Acid, Silica, Salicylic Acid, Retinol, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Retinol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Glycine Sloja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius, Seed Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus Leaf/Flower Oil, Bixa Orellana Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil, Rose Flower Oil, Hellianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Extract, Magnesium Oxide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Olive Oil PEG-7 Esters, Linalool, Eugenol, Limonene, Gernaiol, Citronellol.

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.