description

As part of the Dermalogica AGE Smart line - classed as products containing scientifically-advanced ingredients that dramatically address biochemical reactions (triggers of aging). Although many benefits of retinol can be enumerated, irritated skin can be a side effect, for example in the form of itching, burning, redness and palency of the skin. To avoid this retinol reaction, Dermalogica® recommends that you first prepare your skin for use and start with a lower concentration of retinol. Thus, the skin builds a natural retinol receptor and gets used to the ingredient over time. In addition, Dermalogica® advises one step further to combine the new Buffer Cream with Overnight Retinol Repair. This makes it possible to control the concentration of the retinol and to adapt it individually to the skin. In addition, the Buffer Cream soothes and moisturizes the skin with 8% Aloe Vera Extract and contains no ingredients that make retinol irritation worse. As needed, users can more or less use the Buffer Cream. Nevertheless, Dermalogica® recommends starting the application of the Overnight Retinol Repairs and the Buffer Cream in a ratio of 1: 3 and gradually reversing the ratio. Once the skin has become accustomed to the treatment, everyone can approach the retinol personally and individually, depending on the skin comfort, type and condition.

application

Mix one part Overnight Retinol Repair (ORR) with three parts of Buffer Cream and apply to the skin. Caution in the eye area. Please apply AGE Reversal Eye Complex first.For sensitive skin use ORR the first 14 days only every two nights.After the skin has become accustomed to ORR, increase the proportion of Overnight Retinol Repair in relation to Buffer Cream. If Buffer Cream runs out and your skin has not yet adjusted, it can be replaced with Dermalogica Moisturizer. Optimally apply in the evening, as cell renewal is strongest at night. The Buffer Cream is not sold separately.

ingredients

Overnight Retinol Repair:

INCI Declaration: Water (Aqua), Squalane, Glycerol, C14-22 Alcohols, Caprylic / Capric Triglycerides, Xylithylglucoside, Retinol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Ceramide 3, Xylitol, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Copper Lysinate / Prolineate, Glucose , Cetyl Palmitate, Pelargonium, Graveolens Flower Oil, Methyl Glucoside Phosphate, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroyl Valylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anhydroxylitol Magnesium Chloride, C12-20 Alkyl Glycoside, Polysorbate 20, Acrylate / C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hydroxide, Aminomethyl, Propanol , Ethylhexylglycerol, linalool, citronello, geraniol, phenoxyethanol.

Buffer Cream:
INCI Declaration: Water (aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Butylene Glycol, Cetearyl Ethyl Hexanoate, Cetyl Cabrylate, PEG-8, Stearic Acid, Dimethicone, Cetyl Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Lactamide MEA, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Sodium PCA, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Ethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol.

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

Als Teil der Dermalogica AGE Smart Linie – eingestuft als Produkte, die wissenschaftlich-erweiterte Inhaltsstoffe beinhalten und biochemische Reaktionen (Auslöser der Alterung) drastisch behandeln. Obwohl viele Vorteile von Retinol aufgezählt werden können, kann irritierte Haut ein Nebeneffekt sein, beispielsweise in Form von Jucken, Brennen, Rötungen und Pellen der Haut. Um diese Reaktion des Retinols zu vermeiden, empfiehlt Dermalogica®, seine Haut zunächst auf die Anwendung vorzubereiten und mit einer niedrigeren Konzentration des Retinols zu beginnen. Somit baut die Haut einen natürlichen Retinol-Rezeptor auf und gewöhnt sich mit der Zeit an den Inhaltsstoff. Außerdem rät Dermalogica® einen Schritt weiter dazu, die neue Buffer Cream mit dem Overnight Retinol Repair zu verbinden. Dies ermöglicht, die Konzentration des Retinols zu kontrollieren und sie individuell an die Haut anzupassen. Zusätzlich beruhigt und durchfeuchtet die Buffer Cream mit 8% Aloe Vera Extrakt die Haut und enthält keine Inhaltsstoffe, die eine Irritation durch Retinol verschlimmert. Je nach Bedarf können die Nutzer mehr oder weniger der Buffer Cream verwenden. Trotzdem empfiehlt Dermalogica® zu Anfang, die Anwendung des Overnight Retinol Repairs und die Buffer Cream in einem Verhältnis von 1:3 zu starten und schrittweise den Verhältniswert umzukehren. Hat sich die Haut dann erstmal an die Behandlung gewöhnt, kann sich jeder persönlich und individuell, abhängig vom Hautkomfort, -typ und –zustand, an das Retinol annähern.

Anwendung

Ein Teil Overnight Retinol Repair (ORR) mit drei Teilen Buffer Cream mischen und auf die Haut auftragen. Vorsicht im Augenbereich. AGE Reversal Eye Complex bitte zuerst auftragen.Bei empfindlicher Haut ORR die ersten 14 Tage nur alle zwei Nächte anwenden.Nachdem sich die Haut an ORR gewöhnt hat, den Anteil Overnight Retinol Repair im Verhältnis zu Buffer Cream erhöhen. Falls Buffer Cream ausgeht und sich Ihre Haut noch nicht angepasst hat, kann diese durch die Dermalogica Feuchtigkeitspflege ersetzt werden. Optimalerweise abends anwenden, da die Zellerneuerung nachts am stärksten ist. Die Buffer Cream wird nicht separat verkauft.

Inhaltsstoffe

Overnight Retinol Repair:

Deklaration nach INCI: Water (Aqua), Squalane, Glycerin, C14-22 Alcohols, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Xylithylglucoside, Retinol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Ceramide 3, Xylitol, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate, Glucose, Cetyl Palmitate, Pelargonium, Graveolens Flower Oil, Methylglucoside Phosphate, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anhydroxylitol Magnesium Chloride, C12-20 Alkyl Glycoside, Polysorbate 20, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hydroxide, Aminomethyl, Propanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Linalool, Citronello, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol.

Buffer Cream:
Deklaration nach INCI:Water (aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Butylene Glycol, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Cetyl Cabrylate, PEG-8, Stearic Acid, Dimethicone, Cetyl Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Lactamide MEA, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Sodium PCA, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Aminomethyl Propanol, Ethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol.

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.