description

Moisturizing care that soothes, protects and strengthens the skin barrier. Ideal as a make-up base and perfect for skin-renewing surface treatments. An invisible shield that strengthens the skin barrier and protects against irritation and protects the skin health.

Skin type: sensitive, sensitized skin

effect

Contains our exclusive UltraCalming ™ Complex to reduce sensitivity, redness, irritation and inflammation. Protects against negative environmental influences and prevents future damage. Vitamins C and E fight free radicals and stimulate collagen production. Ensures a smooth, even skin and is therefore perfect as a make-up pad suitable.

application

Apply sparingly to the face and neck. Ideally, use UltraCalming ™ Mist and UltraCalming ™ Serum Concentrate beforehand. Apply morning and evening.

ingredients

Declaration according to INCI: Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Butylene Glycol, Boerhavia diffusa Root Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) kernel Extract, stearyl GLYCYRRHETINATE, Pentylene glycol, hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Safflower Oil / Palm Oil Aminopropanediol ester, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Water / Aqua / Eau.

We inform you exclusively in advance about promotions and new products.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

Feuchtigkeitsfreie Pflege, die beruhigt, schützt und die Hautbarriere stärkt. Ideal als Make-Up Unterlage und perfekt geeignet nach hauterneuernden Oberflächenbehandlungen. Ein unsichtbares Schutzschild, das die Hautbarriere stärkt und so vor Irritationen schützt und die Hautgesundheit bewahrt.

Hauttyp: empfindliche, sensibilisierte Haut

Wirkung

Enthält unseren exklusiven UltraCalming™ Complex zur Reduzierung von Empfindlichkeit, Rötungen, Irritationen und Entzündungen. Schützt vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen und beugt zukünftigen Schädigungen vor. Vitamine C und E bekämpfen freie Radikale und stimulieren die Kollagenproduktion. Sorgt für eine glatte, gleichmäßige Haut und ist damit auch perfekt als Make-Up Unterlage geeignet.

Anwendung

Sparsam auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Idealerweise vorher UltraCalming™ Mist und UltraCalming™ Serum Concentrate anwenden. Morgens und abends auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Deklaration nach INCI: Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Butylene Glycol, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Stearyl Glycyrrhetinate, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Safflower Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Water/Aqua/Eau.

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.