description

A highly concentrated serum that soothes and protects the skin. Contains the highest concentration of UltraCalming ™ Complex. Reduces redness by 21% and can also be applied after non-ablative applications (light treatments, lasers).

Skin type: sensitive skin irritated by environmental influences

effect

UltraCalming ™ Complex with bisabolol and extracts of Boerhavia diffusa, oat kernel (Avena sativa) and ginger reduces itching, redness and irritation. Acetyl Tetrapeptide-15 inhibits inflammatory trigger. Sodium hyaluronate, a natural component of the skin's own moisturizing factors, holds 1000 times its weight in water for optimal hydration. Portulac (Postelein) extract is rich in vitamins, minerals, flavonoids. Has anti-inflammatory, controlled and reduces redness. Sunflower seed, evening primrose oil & avocado lipid blend strengthen the skin's barrier.

application

Apply generously to the face and neck with slight upward movements. It is best to use UltraCalmingTM Mist. Apply twice a day. To intensify the conditioning effect, apply Barrier Repair or another recommended Dermalogica Moisturizer.

ingredients

INCI Declaration: Water / Aqua / Eau, Glycerol, Butylene Glycol, Clyclomethicone, Dimethicone, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Behenyl Alcohol, Leuconostoc / Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Orphiopogon Japonicas Root Extract , Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Coco Glucoside, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-15, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Cetyl Ethyl Hexanoate, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract , Phytosterols, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Decyl Glucoside, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 60, Cetearyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral.

We inform you exclusively in advance about promotions and new products.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

Ein hoch konzentriertes Serum, das die Haut beruhigt und schützt. Enthält die höchste Konzentration des UltraCalming™ Complex. Reduziert Rötungen um 21% und kann auch nach nicht-ablativen Anwendungen (Lichtbehandlungen, Laser) angewendet werden.

Hauttyp: sensible, durch Umwelteinflüsse gereizte Haut

Wirkung

UltraCalming™ Complex mit Bisabolol sowie Extrakten von Boerhavia Diffusa, Haferkern (Avena Sativa) und Ingwer reduziert Jucken, Rötungen und Irritationen. Acetyl Tetrapeptide-15 hemmt Entzündungsauslöser. Natrium Hyaluronat, ein natürlicher Bestandteil der hauteigenen Feuchtigkeitsfaktoren, hält das 1000-fache seines Gewichts an Wasser, um optimale Hydration zu gewährleisten. Portulak (Postelein) Extrakt ist reich an Vitaminen, Mineralien, Flavonoiden. Wirkt entzündungshemmend, kontrolliert und reduziert Rötungen. Lipidmischung aus Sonnenblumensamen, Nachtkerzenöl & Avocado stärken die hauteigene Barriere.

Anwendung

Großzügig auf Gesicht und Hals mit leichten Aufwärtsbewegungen auftragen. Am besten nach UltraCalmingTM Mist anwenden. Zweimal täglich anwenden. Um die Pflegewirkung zu intensivieren, anschließend Barrier Repair oder einen anderen empfohlenen Dermalogica Moisturizer auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Deklaration nach INCI: Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Clyclomethicone, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Behenyl Alcohol, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Orphiopogon Japonicas Root Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Coco-Glucoside, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-15, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Phytosterols, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Decyl Glucoside, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 60, Cetearyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral.

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.